Menu
Purchase

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon (U)

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 Nov 201910:00
Sunday 24 Nov 201910:00

Andre Rieu: 70 Years Young (U)

Andre Rieu: 70 Years Young

Book Tickets

Sunday 5 Jan 202015:00

Doctor Sleep (15)

Doctor Sleep

Book Tickets

Thursday 21 Nov 201917:0520:20

Frozen 2 (U)

Frozen 2

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Nov 201912:3515:1017:4520:20
Saturday 23 Nov 201910:0012:3515:1017:4520:20
Sunday 24 Nov 201910:0012:3515:1017:4520:20
Monday 25 Nov 201912:3515:1017:4520:20
Tuesday 26 Nov 201912:3515:1017:4520:20
Wednesday 27 Nov 201912:3515:1017:4520:20
Thursday 28 Nov 201912:3515:1017:4520:20

Last Christmas (12A)

Last Christmas

Book Tickets

Wednesday 20 Nov 201918:0520:30
Thursday 21 Nov 201915:4018:0520:30
Friday 22 Nov 201915:4018:0520:30
Saturday 23 Nov 201913:1515:4018:0520:30
Sunday 24 Nov 201913:1515:4018:0520:30
Monday 25 Nov 201915:4018:0520:30
Tuesday 26 Nov 201915:4018:0520:30
Wednesday 27 Nov 201915:4018:0520:30
Thursday 28 Nov 201915:4017:55

Le Mans '66 (12A)

Le Mans '66

Book Tickets

Wednesday 20 Nov 201916:50 (Closed)20:15
Thursday 21 Nov 201916:5020:15
Friday 22 Nov 201917:0520:15
Saturday 23 Nov 201913:5517:0520:15
Sunday 24 Nov 201913:5517:0520:15
Monday 25 Nov 201917:0520:15
Tuesday 26 Nov 201917:0520:15
Wednesday 27 Nov 201917:0520:15
Thursday 28 Nov 201914:4520:15

Les Miserables - The Staged Concert (TBC)

Les Miserables - The Staged Concert

Book Tickets

Monday 2 Dec 201918:45

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil (PG)

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Book Tickets

Thursday 21 Nov 201914:30

NT Live: Present Laughter (12A)

NT Live: Present Laughter

Book Tickets

Thursday 28 Nov 201919:00

RSC Live: Timon of Athens (TBC)

RSC Live: Timon of Athens

Book Tickets

Wednesday 20 Nov 201919:00

Star Wars Trilogy (TBC)

Star Wars Trilogy

Book Tickets

Wednesday 18 Dec 201918:00

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker 2D (TBC)

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker 2D

Book Tickets

Wednesday 18 Dec 201900:01 (Thu)
Thursday 19 Dec 201917:0520:30
Friday 20 Dec 201917:0520:30
Saturday 21 Dec 201917:0520:30
Sunday 22 Dec 201917:0520:30
Monday 23 Dec 201917:0520:30
Tuesday 24 Dec 201917:05
Thursday 26 Dec 201917:0520:30

The Lion King Kids Club (PG)

The Lion King Kids Club

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 Nov 201910:00
Sunday 24 Nov 201910:00