Menu
Purchase

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon (U)

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 Oct 201914:2016:3018:40
Thursday 24 Oct 201914:2016:3018:40
Friday 25 Oct 201914:1016:1518:20
Saturday 26 Oct 201910:0012:0514:1016:1518:20
Sunday 27 Oct 201910:0012:0514:1016:1518:20
Monday 28 Oct 201910:0012:0514:1016:1518:20
Tuesday 29 Oct 201910:0012:0514:1016:1518:20
Wednesday 30 Oct 201910:0012:0514:1016:1518:20
Thursday 31 Oct 201910:0012:0514:1016:1518:20

Abominable (U)

Abominable

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 Oct 201915:45
Thursday 24 Oct 201915:45
Saturday 26 Oct 201910:10
Sunday 27 Oct 201910:10
Monday 28 Oct 201910:10
Tuesday 29 Oct 201910:10
Wednesday 30 Oct 201910:10
Thursday 31 Oct 201910:10

Gemini Man (12A)

Gemini Man

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 Oct 201920:40
Thursday 24 Oct 201920:40

Joker (15)

Joker

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 Oct 201920:45
Thursday 24 Oct 201920:45
Friday 25 Oct 201920:25
Saturday 26 Oct 201920:25
Sunday 27 Oct 201920:25
Monday 28 Oct 201920:25
Tuesday 29 Oct 201920:25
Wednesday 30 Oct 201920:25
Thursday 31 Oct 201920:25

Judy (12A)

Judy

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 Oct 201918:00
Thursday 24 Oct 201918:00
Friday 25 Oct 201918:10
Saturday 26 Oct 201918:10
Sunday 27 Oct 201918:10
Monday 28 Oct 201918:10
Tuesday 29 Oct 201918:10
Wednesday 30 Oct 201918:10
Thursday 31 Oct 201918:10

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil (PG)

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 Oct 201914:5017:4020:30
Thursday 24 Oct 201914:5017:4020:30
Friday 25 Oct 201915:1017:5020:30
Saturday 26 Oct 201912:3015:1017:5020:30
Sunday 27 Oct 201912:3015:1017:5020:30
Monday 28 Oct 201912:3015:1017:5020:30
Tuesday 29 Oct 201912:3015:1017:5020:30
Wednesday 30 Oct 201912:3015:1017:5020:30
Thursday 31 Oct 201912:3015:1017:5020:30

NT Live: Hansard (12A)

NT Live: Hansard

Book Tickets

Thursday 7 Nov 201919:00

NT Live: Present Laughter (12A)

NT Live: Present Laughter

Book Tickets

Thursday 28 Nov 201919:00

RSC Live: Timon of Athens (TBC)

RSC Live: Timon of Athens

Book Tickets

Wednesday 20 Nov 201919:00

Star Wars Trilogy (TBC)

Star Wars Trilogy

Book Tickets

Wednesday 18 Dec 201918:00

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker 2D (TBC)

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker 2D

Book Tickets

Wednesday 18 Dec 201900:01 (Thu)
Thursday 19 Dec 201917:0520:30
Friday 20 Dec 201917:0520:30
Saturday 21 Dec 201917:0520:30
Sunday 22 Dec 201917:0520:30
Monday 23 Dec 201917:0520:30
Tuesday 24 Dec 201917:05
Thursday 26 Dec 201917:0520:30

The Addams Family (PG)

The Addams Family

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Oct 201914:0516:10
Saturday 26 Oct 201912:0014:0516:10
Sunday 27 Oct 201912:0014:0516:10
Monday 28 Oct 201912:0014:0516:10
Tuesday 29 Oct 201912:0014:0516:10
Wednesday 30 Oct 201912:0014:0516:10
Thursday 31 Oct 201912:0014:0516:10

Toy Story 4 Kids Club (U)

Toy Story 4 Kids Club

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Oct 201910:00
Sunday 27 Oct 201910:00
Monday 28 Oct 201910:00
Tuesday 29 Oct 201910:00
Wednesday 30 Oct 201910:00
Thursday 31 Oct 201910:00

Zombieland: Double Tap (15)

Zombieland: Double Tap

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Oct 201920:50
Saturday 26 Oct 201920:50
Sunday 27 Oct 201920:50
Monday 28 Oct 201920:50
Tuesday 29 Oct 201920:50
Wednesday 30 Oct 201920:50
Thursday 31 Oct 201920:50