Menu
Purchase

Andre Rieu's Maastricht Concert 2018 (TBC)

Andre Rieu's Maastricht Concert 2018

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Jul 201819:00
Sunday 29 Jul 201815:00

Avengers: Infinity War 2D (12A)

Avengers: Infinity War 2D

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 May 201820:20
Sunday 27 May 201820:20
Monday 28 May 201820:20
Tuesday 29 May 201820:20
Wednesday 30 May 201820:20
Thursday 31 May 201820:20

Captain Underpants Kid's Club (U)

Captain Underpants Kid's Club

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 May 201810:00
Sunday 27 May 201810:00
Monday 28 May 201810:00
Tuesday 29 May 201810:00
Wednesday 30 May 201810:00
Thursday 31 May 201810:00

Deadpool 2 (15)

Deadpool 2

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 May 201812:3015:1017:5020:30
Sunday 27 May 201812:3015:1017:5020:30
Monday 28 May 201812:3015:1017:5020:30
Tuesday 29 May 201812:3015:1017:5020:30
Wednesday 30 May 201812:3015:1017:5020:30
Thursday 31 May 201812:3015:1017:5020:30

NT Live: Julie (12A)

NT Live: Julie

Book Tickets

Thursday 6 Sep 201819:00

NT Live: King Lear (12A)

NT Live: King Lear

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 Sep 201819:00

NT Live: The Madness of George III (12A)

NT Live: The Madness of George III

Book Tickets

Tuesday 20 Nov 201819:00

RSC Live: Romeo & Juliet (12A)

RSC Live: Romeo & Juliet

Book Tickets

Wednesday 18 Jul 201819:00

RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor (12A)

RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Book Tickets

Wednesday 12 Sep 201819:00

RSC Live: Troilus and Cressida (12A)

RSC Live: Troilus and Cressida

Book Tickets

Wednesday 14 Nov 201819:00

Sherlock Gnomes (U)

Sherlock Gnomes

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 May 201810:30
Sunday 27 May 201810:30
Monday 28 May 201810:30
Tuesday 29 May 201810:30
Wednesday 30 May 201810:30
Thursday 31 May 201810:30

Show Dogs (PG)

Show Dogs

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 May 201811:3513:4515:5518:05
Sunday 27 May 201811:3513:4515:5518:05
Monday 28 May 201811:3513:4515:5518:05
Tuesday 29 May 201811:3513:4515:5518:05
Wednesday 30 May 201811:3513:4515:5518:05
Thursday 31 May 201811:3513:4515:5518:05

Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A)

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 May 201811:5514:5017:4520:40
Sunday 27 May 201811:5514:5017:4520:40
Monday 28 May 201811:5514:5017:4520:40
Tuesday 29 May 201811:5514:5017:4520:40
Wednesday 30 May 201811:5514:5017:4520:40
Thursday 31 May 201811:5514:5017:4520:40