Menu
Purchase

Blade Runner 2049 (15)

Blade Runner 2049

Book Tickets

Monday 23 Oct 201720:25
Tuesday 24 Oct 201720:25
Wednesday 25 Oct 201720:25
Thursday 26 Oct 201720:25

Despicable Me 3 Kid's Club (U)

Despicable Me 3 Kid's Club

Book Tickets

Monday 23 Oct 201710:00
Tuesday 24 Oct 201710:00
Wednesday 25 Oct 201710:00
Thursday 26 Oct 201710:00

Kingsman: The Golden Circle (15)

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Book Tickets

Monday 23 Oct 201717:20

My Little Pony (U)

My Little Pony

Book Tickets

Monday 23 Oct 201711:5513:1515:3517:55
Tuesday 24 Oct 201711:5515:3517:55
Wednesday 25 Oct 201711:5515:3517:55
Thursday 26 Oct 201711:5515:3517:55

NT Live Follies (12A)

NT Live Follies

Book Tickets

Thursday 16 Nov 201719:00

NT Live Julius Caesar (12A)

NT Live Julius Caesar

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Mar 201819:00

NT Live Young Marx (12A)

NT Live Young Marx

Book Tickets

Thursday 7 Dec 201719:00

NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (15)

NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Feb 201819:00

Paddington 2 (TBC)

Paddington 2

Book Tickets

Friday 10 Nov 201715:0017:3020:00
Saturday 11 Nov 201710:0012:3015:0017:3020:00
Sunday 12 Nov 201710:0012:3015:0017:3020:00
Monday 13 Nov 201715:0017:3020:00
Tuesday 14 Nov 201715:0017:3020:00
Wednesday 15 Nov 201715:0017:3020:00
Thursday 16 Nov 201715:0017:3020:00

Pokemon Movie: I Choose You! (PG)

Pokemon Movie: I Choose You!

Book Tickets

Sunday 5 Nov 201714:00
Monday 6 Nov 201715:5018:15

RSC Live: Macbeth (12A)

RSC Live: Macbeth

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Apr 201819:00

RSC Live: Romeo & Juliet (12A)

RSC Live: Romeo & Juliet

Book Tickets

Wednesday 18 Jul 201819:00

RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor (12A)

RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Book Tickets

Wednesday 12 Sep 201819:00

Star Wars VII & VIII Double Bill (TBC)

Star Wars VII & VIII Double Bill

Book Tickets

Wednesday 13 Dec 201721:20

Star Wars: The Last Jedi 2D (TBC)

Star Wars: The Last Jedi 2D

Book Tickets

Wednesday 13 Dec 201700:01 (Thu)
Thursday 14 Dec 201714:3017:3020:30
Friday 15 Dec 201714:3017:3020:30
Saturday 16 Dec 201711:3014:3017:3020:30
Sunday 17 Dec 201711:3014:3017:3020:30
Monday 18 Dec 201714:3017:3020:30
Tuesday 19 Dec 201714:3017:3020:30
Wednesday 20 Dec 201711:3014:3017:3020:30
Thursday 21 Dec 201711:3014:3017:3020:30
Friday 22 Dec 201711:3014:3017:3020:30
Saturday 23 Dec 201711:3014:3017:3020:30
Sunday 24 Dec 201711:3014:3017:30

Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D (TBC)

Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D

Book Tickets

Wednesday 13 Dec 201700:01 (Thu)
Thursday 14 Dec 201719:30
Friday 15 Dec 201719:30
Saturday 16 Dec 201719:30
Sunday 17 Dec 201719:30
Monday 18 Dec 201719:30
Tuesday 19 Dec 201719:30
Wednesday 20 Dec 201719:30
Thursday 21 Dec 201719:30
Friday 22 Dec 201719:30
Saturday 23 Dec 201719:30

The Jungle Bunch (U)

The Jungle Bunch

Book Tickets

Monday 23 Oct 201710:30

The Lego Ninjago Movie (U)

The Lego Ninjago Movie

Book Tickets

Monday 23 Oct 201710:3013:0015:3018:00
Tuesday 24 Oct 201710:3013:0015:3018:00
Wednesday 25 Oct 201710:3013:0015:3018:00
Thursday 26 Oct 201710:3013:0015:3018:00

The Mountain Between Us (12A)

The Mountain Between Us

Book Tickets

Monday 23 Oct 201720:15

The Snowman (15)

The Snowman

Book Tickets

Monday 23 Oct 201720:40
Tuesday 24 Oct 201720:40
Wednesday 25 Oct 201720:40
Thursday 26 Oct 201720:40

Thor: Ragnarok 2D (TBC)

Thor: Ragnarok 2D

Book Tickets

Tuesday 24 Oct 201711:3014:3017:3020:30
Wednesday 25 Oct 201711:3014:3017:3020:30
Thursday 26 Oct 201711:3014:3017:3020:30
Friday 27 Oct 201711:3014:3017:3020:30
Saturday 28 Oct 201711:3014:3017:3020:30
Sunday 29 Oct 201711:3014:3017:3020:30
Monday 30 Oct 201714:3017:3020:30
Tuesday 31 Oct 201714:3017:3020:30
Wednesday 1 Nov 201714:3017:3020:30
Thursday 2 Nov 201714:3017:3020:30

Twelfth Night RSC Live (12A)

Twelfth Night RSC Live

Book Tickets

Wednesday 14 Feb 201819:00

Victoria and Abdul (PG)

Victoria and Abdul

Book Tickets

Monday 23 Oct 201714:50