Menu
Purchase

Coco (PG)

Coco

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Jan 201811:2013:4016:0018:20
Sunday 21 Jan 201811:2013:4016:0018:20
Monday 22 Jan 201816:0018:20
Tuesday 23 Jan 201816:0018:20
Wednesday 24 Jan 201816:0018:20
Thursday 25 Jan 201816:0018:20

Darkest Hour (PG)

Darkest Hour

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Jan 201815:1020:30
Sunday 21 Jan 201815:1017:5020:30
Monday 22 Jan 201815:1017:5020:30
Tuesday 23 Jan 201815:1017:5020:30
Wednesday 24 Jan 201815:1017:5020:30
Thursday 25 Jan 201815:1017:5020:30

Fifty Shades Freed (TBC)

Fifty Shades Freed

Book Tickets

Friday 9 Feb 201815:3518:0020:30
Saturday 10 Feb 201815:3518:0020:30
Sunday 11 Feb 201815:3518:0020:30
Monday 12 Feb 201815:3518:0020:30
Tuesday 13 Feb 201815:3518:0020:30
Wednesday 14 Feb 201815:3518:0020:30
Thursday 15 Feb 201815:3518:0020:30

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (12A)

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Jan 201812:35
Sunday 21 Jan 201812:35

NT Live Julius Caesar (12A)

NT Live Julius Caesar

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Mar 201819:00

NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (15)

NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Feb 201819:00

Paddington 2 (PG)

Paddington 2

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Jan 201810:15
Sunday 21 Jan 201810:15

RSC Live: Macbeth (12A)

RSC Live: Macbeth

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Apr 201819:00

RSC Live: Romeo & Juliet (12A)

RSC Live: Romeo & Juliet

Book Tickets

Wednesday 18 Jul 201819:00

RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor (12A)

RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Book Tickets

Wednesday 12 Sep 201819:00

Star Wars: The Last Jedi 2D (12A)

Star Wars: The Last Jedi 2D

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Jan 201812:00
Sunday 21 Jan 201812:00

The Greatest Showman (PG)

The Greatest Showman

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Jan 201818:10

The Jungle Bunch Kid's Club (U)

The Jungle Bunch Kid's Club

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Jan 201810:00
Sunday 21 Jan 201810:00

The Post (12A)

The Post

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Jan 201815:1017:4520:20
Sunday 21 Jan 201815:1017:4520:20
Monday 22 Jan 201815:1017:4520:20
Tuesday 23 Jan 201815:1017:4520:20
Wednesday 24 Jan 201815:1017:4520:20
Thursday 25 Jan 201815:1017:4520:20

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (15)

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Jan 201820:40
Sunday 21 Jan 201820:40
Monday 22 Jan 201820:40
Tuesday 23 Jan 201820:40
Wednesday 24 Jan 201820:40
Thursday 25 Jan 201820:40

Twelfth Night RSC Live (12A)

Twelfth Night RSC Live

Book Tickets

Wednesday 14 Feb 201819:00