Menu
Purchase

Angel Has Fallen (15)

Angel Has Fallen

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Aug 201917:5020:30
Saturday 24 Aug 201917:5020:30
Sunday 25 Aug 201917:5020:30
Monday 26 Aug 201917:5020:30
Tuesday 27 Aug 201917:5020:30
Wednesday 28 Aug 201917:5020:30
Thursday 29 Aug 201917:5020:30

Blinded By the Light (12A)

Blinded By the Light

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Aug 201920:20
Saturday 24 Aug 201920:20
Sunday 25 Aug 201920:20
Monday 26 Aug 201920:20
Tuesday 27 Aug 201920:20
Wednesday 28 Aug 201920:20
Thursday 29 Aug 201920:20

Dora and the Lost City of Gold (PG)

Dora and the Lost City of Gold

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Aug 201913:1515:30
Sunday 25 Aug 201913:1515:30
Monday 26 Aug 201913:1515:30
Tuesday 27 Aug 201913:1515:30
Wednesday 28 Aug 201913:1515:30
Thursday 29 Aug 201913:1515:30

Downton Abbey (PG)

Downton Abbey

Book Tickets

Friday 13 Sep 201914:4017:3520:30
Saturday 14 Sep 201911:4514:4017:3520:30
Sunday 15 Sep 201911:4514:4017:3520:30
Monday 16 Sep 201914:4017:3520:30
Tuesday 17 Sep 201914:4017:3520:30
Wednesday 18 Sep 201914:4017:3520:30
Thursday 19 Sep 201914:4017:3520:30

IT Chapter 1 & IT Chapter 2 Double Bill (15)

IT Chapter 1 & IT Chapter 2 Double Bill

Book Tickets

Thursday 5 Sep 201919:00

IT: Chapter 2 (15)

IT: Chapter 2

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Sep 201916:3019:0020:00
Saturday 7 Sep 201913:0016:3019:0020:00
Sunday 8 Sep 201913:0016:3019:0020:00
Monday 9 Sep 201916:3019:0020:00
Tuesday 10 Sep 201916:3019:0020:00
Wednesday 11 Sep 201916:3019:0020:00
Thursday 12 Sep 201916:3019:0020:00

Incredibles 2 Kids Club (PG)

Incredibles 2 Kids Club

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Aug 201910:00
Sunday 25 Aug 201910:00
Monday 26 Aug 201910:00
Tuesday 27 Aug 201910:00
Wednesday 28 Aug 201910:00
Thursday 29 Aug 201910:00

NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (12A)

NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream

Book Tickets

Thursday 17 Oct 201919:00

NT Live: Hansard (15)

NT Live: Hansard

Book Tickets

Thursday 7 Nov 201919:00

NT Live: Present Laughter (12A)

NT Live: Present Laughter

Book Tickets

Thursday 28 Nov 201919:00

NT: One Man, Two Guvnors (12A)

NT: One Man, Two Guvnors

Book Tickets

Thursday 26 Sep 201919:00

National Theatre Live: Fleabag (15)

National Theatre Live: Fleabag

Book Tickets

Thursday 12 Sep 201919:30

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (18)

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Aug 201917:0020:15
Saturday 24 Aug 201917:0020:15
Sunday 25 Aug 201917:0020:15
Monday 26 Aug 201917:0020:15
Tuesday 27 Aug 201917:0020:15
Wednesday 28 Aug 201917:0020:15
Thursday 29 Aug 201917:0020:15

Playmobil the Movie (U)

Playmobil the Movie

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Aug 201910:30
Sunday 25 Aug 201910:30
Monday 26 Aug 201910:30
Tuesday 27 Aug 201910:30
Wednesday 28 Aug 201910:30
Thursday 29 Aug 201910:30

RSC Live: Timon of Athens (TBC)

RSC Live: Timon of Athens

Book Tickets

Wednesday 20 Nov 201919:00

The Angry Birds Movie 2 (U)

The Angry Birds Movie 2

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Aug 201912:40
Sunday 25 Aug 201912:40
Monday 26 Aug 201912:40
Tuesday 27 Aug 201912:40
Wednesday 28 Aug 201912:40
Thursday 29 Aug 201912:40

The Lion King (PG)

The Lion King

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Aug 201917:45
Saturday 24 Aug 201910:0012:3515:1017:45
Sunday 25 Aug 201910:0012:3515:1017:45
Monday 26 Aug 201910:0012:3515:1017:45
Tuesday 27 Aug 201910:0012:3515:1017:45
Wednesday 28 Aug 201910:0012:3515:1017:45
Thursday 29 Aug 201910:0012:3515:1017:45

Toy Story 4 (U)

Toy Story 4

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Aug 201914:50
Sunday 25 Aug 201914:50
Monday 26 Aug 201914:50
Tuesday 27 Aug 201914:50
Wednesday 28 Aug 201914:50
Thursday 29 Aug 201914:50